Jewels and co

You can see pictures of the jewels under the category "photos". Each title corresponds to a type of jewels, some of them contain subclasses :

colliers = necklace
 
boucles d'oreille = earrings

bracelets = bracelets
(french is really easy!)

You will also find some accessories ("accessoires"), with subclasses "fleurs" (flowers, to put in your hairs or on your clothes, bags,...) and "broches" (brooch)

The last category of pictures is named "tissus et chiffons". I put in there all the things I try to do with a sewing needle and some thread. I am currently in the learning process.


CAUTION! : there ore often many pages for one category or subclass!

What you need to know about my jewels :

All pieces of jewels I ever made are different. They can be similar, but never the same.
I create jewels made-to-measure. I work in the opposit logic of traditional jewels-makers : people come first to me with a request and I create what they want.
Above all, I do that for the pleasure.


03/03/2008
1 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres